-->

Division 2 chronological list
2019-2020

19 played & confirmed

List Divisions - Division 1
Division 2

 


Go backClick here to return

 

 

Mixed 6s Division 2 Dates and Results
for 2019 - 2020

Mixed 6s Division 2 list for 2019-2020 on Wed, 03-Jun-2020
         
Sun, 13-Oct-19 Codicote (1) v Academy (5) c
Tue, 22-Oct-19 Redhoods (6) v Strings (0) c
Sun, 27-Oct-19 Codicote (3) v Cam Gears (3) c
Wed, 06-Nov-19 Academy (4) v Codicote (2) c
Sun, 17-Nov-19 Codicote (1) v Redhoods (5) c
Sun, 17-Nov-19 Cam Gears (6) v Strings (0) c
Sun, 01-Dec-19 Strings (1) v Academy (5) c
Sun, 08-Dec-19 Cam Gears (4) v Redhoods (2) c
Wed, 08-Jan-20 Academy (3) v Redhoods (3) c
Sun, 12-Jan-20 Codicote (6) v Strings (0) c
Wed, 22-Jan-20 Academy (6) v Strings (0) c
Tue, 28-Jan-20 Redhoods (4) v Cam Gears (2) c
Sun, 02-Feb-20 Strings (4) v Codicote (2) c
Sun, 09-Feb-20 Strings (0) v Cam Gears (6) c
Tue, 11-Feb-20 Redhoods (4) v Codicote (2) c
Wed, 12-Feb-20 Academy (3) v Cam Gears (3) c
Sun, 01-Mar-20 Cam Gears (5) v Codicote (1) c
Sun, 01-Mar-20 Strings (1) v Redhoods (5) c
Sun, 08-Mar-20 Cam Gears (3) v Academy (3) c
Tue, 24-Mar-20 Redhoods v Academy n


Played = 19, played but not confirmed = 0, not played = 1, conceded = 0, total matches in division = 20

Status Key: c=Confirmed, a=Waiting for Away Team to Confirm Result, n=Not Yet Played, d=Disputed, x=Conceded Match